Alcohol Ink Suncatchers



Create a one-of-a-kind "stained glass" souvenir with alcohol inks!
Skill Level:
Ages 7 and up are welcome

Alcohol Ink Suncatchers

Cost:
$ 7.99
Tue, May 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, May 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm